We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Guilford Texaco
203-453-4961
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
41.307497 -72.717850
http://guilfordtexaco.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack 11/16/2017
Good people. I feel like they are looking out for us and our three cars to keep myself and my family safe and on the road. Reasonable pricing as well.
  Brian 11/09/2017
Always superb and courteous service.
  Cathy 10/26/2017
  John 09/28/2017
Very Satisfied. Very Professional service.
  Adam 08/17/2017
Guilford Texaco stands behind their work and the cars they sell. The staff is friendly and helpful. Every experience with them has been a positive. I highly recommend them if you are in need of a used vehicle or work done on your existing vehicle.
  Lynne 08/10/2017
I went to Guilford Texaco for a my State Smog Test. It was my first time there and actually ended up there while looking for a different service center, which has closed. They are fast, efficient and courteous. I will be returning there the next time my car needs regular service.
  Nancy 08/06/2017
Excellent service. Not scheduled but able to fit me in without a long wait. Thank you!
  Jack 08/03/2017
All good. Follow up on my problems were addressed and assessed. Well run business.
  Karen 07/27/2017
Excellent service, completely trustworthy, very professional. These guys really go above and beyond
  Nicole 07/20/2017
Jim and his crew are honest, thorough and good at what they do. They don't charge more or say that more work is needed. They keep my old and higher mileage car safe and running well. Everyone is personable and helpful and they take the time to explain what is needed and why (if applicable). Go to Guilford Texaco! Nicole
  Elizabeth 07/13/2017
  Robert 07/13/2017
Always excellent service
  Dennis 07/07/2017
Front office staff very nice Tow truck operator very helpful. Service technician very knowledgeable. Very good shop!
  Mary Anne 06/22/2017
Very good! They are honest too.
  Tracy 06/16/2017
Very pleasant and efficient.
  Kathryn 06/15/2017
You guys were great! Took excellent care of my car and me too!!
  Cathy 06/01/2017
I have been using Guilford Texaco for many years. They are fantastic. Your appointment is made at your convenience, get in on time, every time. Pricing fair and reasonable!!
  Christine 05/01/2017
You guys are the best! Always there when I need you. Christine
  Dorothea 04/12/2017
  Cynthia 03/02/2017
We have brought our cars to Guilford Texaco for so many years ? cannot say enough good things about them. Always helpful, knowledgeable and on-time. Discuss recommendations and repairs with you thoroughly. Technicians are accessible and good communicators. (BTW, not sexist either.) Absolutely the best!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
203-453-4961
near by local auto car shop
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo